Circus Next

CircusNext, a support scheme for the next generation of European circus artists, will present the artists selected as part of the 2013/14 process at Théâtre de la Cité in December. Finalists include Marion Collé, Alexander Vantournhout, Netty Radvanyi and Johan Bichot, Julia Christ, Nacho Flores and Darragh McLoughlin.

The new Parisian venue Le Carreau de Temple will dedicate the weekend to circus arts with Les Philébulistes, Cridacompany and Claudio Stellato amongst others.

More information here.